Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Los Amigos Grapevine. We'd love to have your feedback!

Grapevine

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Los Amigos Grapevine and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Mark 22 days ago

Flautas

We have been coming to Los Amigos for over 12 years. The food is simple and always great. While I have eaten most things on the menu and the specials on the blackboard I have always favored the Flautas. They are great whether your choice is beef or chicken! The bean soup is as simple as can be but always tasty and something that I look forward to. I always tell my wife that i really want to have dessert but with eh chips, salsa and a meal there never seems to be room. You can pay more at the "name" places but you will never beat the food at Los Amigos. The people here treat you like family and moat of the staff have been here since we first started coming here.

Janelle about 1 month ago

Verdes

Los amigos is a hidden gem. Best Mexican food! Their enchiladas are homemade and fresh each time. Best chips and home made salsa in town.

Beckastanley08 about 2 months ago

Cheese Enchiladas and Bean Chalupa

AmAzzzzing every time

Raybarb1147 3 months ago

Fajita Special Plate

Best buy, enough for two, great tasting. Comes with all the fixings.

Leonard 3 months ago

Popeye's Enchiladas

My favorite so yummy. It was only a lunch special on like one day every other week. Now every day. If I lived there I would eat it once a week or more

Paula 28 days ago

Cheese Enchiladas and Bean Chalupa

The best enchiladas.

Djones0322 about 2 months ago

Fajita Special Plate

My family and I have been coming here since 1996 . Food is always fresh and top quality . The service has always been exceptional , over the years they have watched our kids grow ,celebrating Birthdays , holiday breaks , etc and they always greet us with a warm welcome . We now bring our grand kids there when they come to town - still a family favorite . Make sure you start your own tradition there with your family ! Best fajitas!!

Candy 3 months ago

Torta de Huevo (Spanish Omelet)

The Spanish omelette is absolutely great. Food is presented very well so delicious I would most definitely recommend this restaurant.

Mr 3 months ago

Menudo

I have been a regular customer for 10 years. My favorites are the Nopalitos Chorizos and eggs and the Menudo. You will hard pressed to find a better bowl in the DFW area or anywhere else.

Sudie31 4 months ago

Popeye's Enchiladas

Amazing food and service!!! Love this place!! You won't be disappointed



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA